facebook-24x24

You are here: HomeNewsLocal News ReleasesNoon to speak about small businesses and family farmers, ranchers and energy job creators

Noon to speak about small businesses and family farmers, ranchers and energy job creators


Don't miss this week's conversation with
Marita Noon
Discussing her latest
Commentary;
Speak up for small businesses, family farmers, ranchers, and energy job creators
 
 
 
News New Mexico
Tuesday, February 12
Listen in live online or in New Mexico, tune in to
KNSM AM 570 (Las Cruces)
9:00 - 9:30AM ET, 8:00 - 8:30AM CT
7:00 - 7:30AM MT, 6:00 - 6:30AM PT
Rebroadcast online Tuesday evening
or in New Mexico, tune in to
KSVP AM 990 (Artesia)
10:00 - 10:30PM ET, 9:00 - 9:30 PM CT
8:00 - 8:30PM MT, 6:00 - 6:30PM PT


Follow Marita on Twitter to be alerted to additional media opportunities as they are scheduled.
 
Read
 Speak up for small businesses, family farmers, ranchers, and energy job creators
here
or on these noted commentary sites:
(why not add a comment or "like" it while you are there? Responses help the publisher know if there is an interest in the topic and our work.)


Townhall.com
Conservative Action Alerts
Stridentconservative.com
Conbustible.com
CapitolHillOutsider.com

Join GCB Three Times Weekly Updates

Welcome to Three Times Weekly Updates! You will be subscribed to email notifications with links to recently posted articles.
captcha 
You can unsubscribe anytime. We never share or rent your email to anyone.

Fire Alerts

Editor's Note

If you subscribe to the Join GCB Three Times Weekly Updates option on the left side of this page, you will be subscribed to email notifications with links to recently posted articles.

Comics are now available. As the editor, I chose my favorites first--B.C. and Wizard of Id. The Beat is seeking sponsors for these comics and for your favorites, too. Contact This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it. for rates. 

Check Out Classifieds.

It's really easy to check to see if there's a classified ad. Just click on Classifieds in the blue menu and the page will open letting you know if there is a classified ad. Remember that your buying classified ads gives you a wide readership, as well as supporting the Beat.

Post YOURS for quick results!

Consider the Beat your DAILY newspaper for up-to-date information about Grant County. It's at your fingertips! One Click to Local News.

Thanks for your support for and your readership of Grant County's online news source—www.grantcountybeat.com.

Go to top