facebook-24x24

You are here: HomeNewsLocal News ReleasesNoon talks about DOE as "den of deception"

Noon talks about DOE as "den of deception"

Don't miss this week's conversation with
Marita Noon
Discussing her latest
Commenatry
Leaked Emails Prove that Obama's Department of Energy is a Den of Deception
 
 
News New Mexico
Tuesday, November 6
Listen in live online or in New Mexico, tune in to
KNSM AM 570 (Las Cruces)
10:00 - 10:30AM ET, 9:00 - 9:30AM CT
8:00 - 8:30AM MT, 7:00-7:30AM PT

Rebroadcast online Tuesday evening
or in New Mexico, tune in to
KSVPAM 990 (Artesia)
11:00 - 11:30PM ET, 10:00 - 10:30 PM CT
9:00 - 9:30PM MT, 7:00 - 7:30PM PT
 
Follow Marita on Twitter to be alerted to additional media opportunities as they are scheduled.
 
Read
Leaked Emails Prove that Obama's Deptartment of Energy
 is a Den of Deception
here
or on these noted commentary sites:
(why not add a comment or "like" it while you are there? Responses help the publisher know if there is an interest in the topic and our work.)
Townhall.com
EPAAbuse.com
New Mexico News and Views
OurMoney.net
PolyMontana

Join GCB Three Times Weekly Updates

Welcome to Three Times Weekly Updates! You will be subscribed to email notifications with links to recently posted articles.
captcha 
You can unsubscribe anytime. We never share or rent your email to anyone.

Fire Alerts

Editor's Note

Thanks for continuing to read the Beat and for your patience while we worked through the glitches of the past few weeks. We think things are back to normal, but feel free to notify This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it., if you notice problems.

If you subscribe to the Join GCB Three Times Weekly Updates option on the left side of this page, you will be subscribed to email notifications with links to recently posted articles.

Check Out Classifieds. And look at Sponsors to see who is helping the Beat.

It's really easy to check to see if there's a classified ad. Just click on Classifieds in the blue menu and the page will open letting you know if there is a classified ad. Remember that your buying classified ads gives you a wide readership, as well as supporting the Beat.

Post YOURS for quick results!

Note that if an article does not have a byline, it was sent to the Beat and written by someone not affiliated with the Beat

Remember that all articles and photos are copyrighted to the person who wrote or took them. Please ask permission before using anything written or photographed. We charge a small fee for use of photos.

When you click on the blue and orange button on the upper left side of most pages, you will find out how you can help the Beat defray its expenses, which, with increased readership, continue to grow.

You will arrive at a page that gives you options of how you can Help the Beat. All help is greatly appreciated and keeps the news you want and need coming into your browser.

Consider the Beat your DAILY newspaper for up-to-date information about Grant County. It's at your fingertips! One Click to Local News.

Thanks for your support for and your readership of Grant County's online news source—www.grantcountybeat.com.

Go to top