Calendar

Flat View
By Year
Monthly View
By Month
Weekly View
By Week
Daily View
Today
Jump to month
Jump to month
Search
Search

Daily View

Saturday, December 04, 2021
Saturday, December 04, 2021
  • 10:00am - 04:00pm  Silver City Holiday Artisan Market  ::  Arts & Music

    A holiday market of fine arts and fine crafts from local artisans.  28 vendors displaying their work in all mediums (Painting, woodworking, pottery, fiberarts, jewelry)   

    Location  Grant County Conference Center

    Contact  SCHolidaymarket@gmail.com

  • 07:00pm  Silver Chorale Winter Concert  ::  Arts & Music

    Silver Chorale will be performing a Winter Concert under the direction of Bryce Wooton on Saturday, Dec. 4, 2021, 7:00 p.m., at the Calvary Chapel, 3001 Hwy 90 South, Silver City, and on Sunday, Dec. 5, 2021, 3:00 p.m., at ...   

    Location  Calvary Chapel

Click to search the Beat Click to search the Beat

Subscribe to the Calendar

Receive the latest Calendar events every Sunday: just enter your name and email address below.

Please enable the javascript to submit this form

Upcoming Events

Sun Jan 16 @10:00AM - 03:00PM
Grant County Art Guild "Art Swap & Sell" - Grant County Art Guild Annex
Mon Jan 17 @10:00AM - 03:00PM
Grant County Art Guild "Art Swap & Sell" - Grant County Art Guild Annex
Tue Jan 18 @ 7:00PM - 09:00PM
President’s Chamber Music Series- Rahim AlHaj Trio - WNMU Light Hall
Thu Jan 20 @ 6:30PM -
Edwina & Charles Milner Women in the Arts Lecture & Exhibit Series: Isadora Stowe   - WNMU Parotti Recital Hall
Fri Jan 21 @ 7:00PM - 10:00PM
Paul Barsom at the Little Toad - Little Toad Creek Brewery
Sat Jan 22 @ 9:00AM - 01:00PM
Grant County Art Guild Artisans Market - Grant County Art Guild Annex
Mon Jan 24 @10:00AM - 01:00PM
Pour Painting workshop - Grant County Art Guild Annex
Sat Jan 29 @ 9:00AM - 01:00PM
Grant County Art Guild Artisans Market - Grant County Art Guild Annex
Sat Jan 29 @ 8:00PM - 11:00PM
The Rudy Boy Experiment at the Little Toad - Little Toad Creek Brewery