facebook-24x24

Calendar

Flat View
By Year
Monthly View
By Month
Weekly View
By Week
Daily View
Today
Jump to month
Jump to month
Search
Search

14th Annual Gila River Festival

Download as iCal file

 

From Thursday, September 20, 2018
To Sunday, September 23, 2018
     

The four-day festival will feature dynamic presentations and hands-on activities designed to foster a deeper intimacy with the Gila River, New Mexico’s last wild river and its watershed, including river outings, expert-led hikes and field trips, presentations, and much more. For details and registration see www.gilariverfestival.org


Location 
Silver City NM 88061




Contact 575-538-8078 or www.gilariverfestival.org or https://www.facebook.com/GilaRiverFestival/

Back

Upcoming Events

Mon Jul 06 @ 1:00PM -
City of Bayard ICIP work session -
Sun Jul 12 @ 7:00PM -
How Chile Came to New Mexico Read by local musicians Jeanie McLerie and Ken Keppeler -
Mon Jul 13 @12:00AM
CLAY Festival 2020 - Silver City, New Mexico
Tue Jul 14 @12:00AM
CLAY Festival 2020 - Silver City, New Mexico
Tue Jul 14 @ 5:00AM -
Hurley Town Council remote meeting -
Wed Jul 15 @12:00AM
CLAY Festival 2020 - Silver City, New Mexico
Thu Jul 16 @12:00AM
CLAY Festival 2020 - Silver City, New Mexico
Fri Jul 17 @12:00AM
CLAY Festival 2020 - Silver City, New Mexico
Sat Jul 18 @12:00AM
CLAY Festival 2020 - Silver City, New Mexico

Log In

20191110