facebook-24x24

Calendar

Flat View
By Year
Monthly View
By Month
Weekly View
By Week
Daily View
Today
Jump to month
Jump to month
Search
Search

Intro to the Labor Day Weekend Meditation Retreat

Download as iCal file

 

Friday, August 30, 2019, 05:30pm - 07:30pm
     

Join Allan Cooper for introductory public talk which will open our annual Labor Day Weekend Retreat, which concludes on Monday, September 2 at 11:30 AM. For a complete retreat schedule, please visit www.LotusCenterSC.org/Retreats/. Donations appreciated.


Location 211 W Broadway
Silver City NM 88061
388-4647



Back

Upcoming Events

Mon Jul 06 @ 1:00PM -
City of Bayard ICIP work session -
Sun Jul 12 @ 7:00PM -
How Chile Came to New Mexico Read by local musicians Jeanie McLerie and Ken Keppeler -
Mon Jul 13 @12:00AM
CLAY Festival 2020 - Silver City, New Mexico
Tue Jul 14 @12:00AM
CLAY Festival 2020 - Silver City, New Mexico
Tue Jul 14 @ 5:00AM -
Hurley Town Council remote meeting -
Wed Jul 15 @12:00AM
CLAY Festival 2020 - Silver City, New Mexico
Thu Jul 16 @12:00AM
CLAY Festival 2020 - Silver City, New Mexico
Fri Jul 17 @12:00AM
CLAY Festival 2020 - Silver City, New Mexico
Sat Jul 18 @12:00AM
CLAY Festival 2020 - Silver City, New Mexico

Log In

20191110